Murtco : Mechanical, Utility and General Contractors

Contact Information

Address:
868 Abell Street
Paducah, KY 42003

Telephone:
270-444-0679
270-444-0770 Fax


View Larger Map

Staff e-mail address:

Keith Murt President murtcoinc@aol.com
Keith Murt, JR Vice-President murtcokmjr@aol.com
Lynn Simmons Site Project Mgr. lsimmons@murtco.com
Kevin Bowman Estimator kbowman@murtco.com
Mark Lawrence Superintendent mlawrence@murtco.com
Steve Beckett Project Manager sbeckett@murtco.com
Larry Champion Electrical Supt. lchampion@murtco.com
Stacy Seratt Safety Manager sseratt@murtco.com
Sean Henley Superintendent shenley@murtco.com
Ronda Power Accounts Payable rpower@murtco.com
Helen Hite Payroll hhite@murtco.com
Greg Ramage Superintendent gramage@murtco.com
Doug Ford CFO dford@murtco.com
Tom Barron QA Manager doktortom@comcast.net
Butch Alderson QA balderson@murtco.com
Troy Stevenson Safety tstevenson@murtco.com